Term Dates - 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM

Students return on Wednsday 7th September 2022

Students finish on Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 21st October 2022

Students return on Monday 31st October 2022

SPRING TERM

Students return on Wednesday 4th January 2023

Students finish on Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 17th February 2023

Students return on Monday 27th February 2023

SUMMER TERM

Students return on Monday 17th April 2023

Students finish on Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 26th May 2023

Students return on Monday 5th June 2023

 

Good Friday 

Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Sunday

Sunday 9th April 2023

Easter Monday

Monday 10th April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Whitsun Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023

   

 

Please note Key Stage 1 & 2 SATS/Optional Tests will be during the month of May

Teacher Education Days

1. Monday 5th September 2022

2. Tuesday 6th September 2022

3. Tuesday 3rd January 2023

4. Monday 24th July 2023

5. Friday 25th July 2023

 

 

Term dates

© Copyright 2017–2022 St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Warndon

School & College Websites by Schudio